CEC - LOGO - 2013-14

COMMISSION FOR ENVIRONMENTAL COOPERATION

THREE COUNTRIES WORKING TOGETHER TO PROTECT OUR SHARED ENVIRONMENT


About the CEC Our Work Submissions on Enforcement Matters Tools and Resources News and Outreach Virtual library
Events
photo contest - thumbnail
Celebrating Our Shared Biodiversity –
The North American Photo Challenge!

When:
Thursday, April 10, 2014 to
Friday, May 23, 2014
Where:

Montreal, Qc, Canada

Enter to Win a Trip to Canada’s Beautiful and Majestic North! 
Blue Carbon
North American Blue Carbon Experts and Partners Workshop
When:
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 to
Friday, April 25, 2014
Where:

Menlo Park, CA, USA

Status: Closed to the public
jpac2014-thumbnail
JPAC Regular Session 14-01: Building Healthy and Sustainable Homes in Remote Communities: A Focus on Indigenous Communities in North America
When:
Monday, May 12, 2014 to
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Where:

Oaxaca de Juárez, Oaxaca, Mexico.
The forum will be webcast live.

Events
Second Meeting of the NATBUS Project
When:
Thursday, May 15, 2014 to
Thursday, May 15, 2014
Where:

Auburn Hills, MI, USA

Status: Closed to the public 
Events
Roundtable Discussion on Financing Solutions for Community Renewable Energy and Housing Initiatives
When:
Thursday, May 22, 2014 to
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Where:

Washington, DC, USA

 

Status: Closed to the public

Event Logo - SMOC
Sound Management of Chemicals Working Group meeting
When:
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 to
Thursday, June 12, 2014
Where:

Montreal, QC, Canada

Status: Closed to the public